Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Legatho's workshop
13 mars 2014

In space no one can hear you scream, but everyone can see you kitbashing

Yep! We're not alone in the 40k's universe; Of course, I'm not talking about John BLANCHE, Adrian SMITH and other James GOODWIN, they are gods... and a big THANK YOU to them for giving life to our hobby. No... I'm talking about talent though sometimes misunderstood. So I'll introduce some of them with a presentation of their work which is a beautiful and inspiring faith. First, I quote Julian Bayliss who became a friend with our e-mail exchanges and of course, my Inq28 favorite artists : Jeff Vader, Krautscientist and PDH.

 

If you ever do not know, stay tuned, you will be impressed

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Legatho's workshop
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 536
Publicité